Log out/quit

How to use Cubeitz

We have built secure exit buttons to ensure you close Cubeitz down correctly.

You can close Cubeitz by:

  1. Clicking the Log Out button located top right of the application window.
  2. Main Menu > Cubeitz > Quit Cubeitz

When logging out of Cubeitz, Cubeitz will re-encrypt all Cubeitz data which is currently un-encrypted on your operating system (this is on by default in your settings. It can be turned off, but we recommend keeping it on).

  1. Introduction
  2. Getting Started
  3. Set-up
  4. Resizing
  5. Organise Files
  6. Importing into Cubeitz
  7. Storage Options
  8. Search
  9. Contacts
  10. Sharing
  11. Log Out/ Quit
  12. Workflow Back-Ups
  13. Version Control
  14. History
  15. Viewing Data
  16. Terms
  17. Navigation
  18. Getting Around
  19. Things to Know
  20. Right Clicks 
  21. Help
Try us out for 90 days and see the benefits of using Cubeitz